Our latest album!

Released in early 2016, its 11 songs cover a range issues, but overall it pulls together how we felt about UK politics in the preceding 6 months: anger, disappointment, but also celebration at the rays of hope and ground-level victories.

Favourite from our live set, such as It’s All Right for You and Face the Facts, sit alongside brand new additions that reflect on some of the best and worst of recent history, and sum up the sharp end of Austerity Britain. We’re really proud of the result. We hope you like it too!

To listen and buy it, see our Music page.